Hello world!

Once upon a time, I had another blog, on a different hosting site, but they decided that everything in my life was theirs to spread around the world as common content. I do realize that blogging is an inherently public medium, but when you set your site up with a “promise” that only those who have the actual web address will be able to access your thoughts and pictures, and then list you publicly in their search engine, it’s a breach of trust to me. So, I am trying again, on a new site, with lessons learned. If you’ve found this site, then I’m assuming you’re either a friend of mine (or wish to be) or that you are a fan of Harry Chapin’s and don’t know how to spell. Either way, welcome to my ramblings. I can’t promise that I’ll write regularly, so don’t bother following me if you expect daily entertainment.

Share your thoughts

